Whaat to do?

I’m trying to get back into the whole blog thing again. I really like writing, and I have a ton of ideas, but it seems like every night I think, I really should write my blog, and then I do something else. I think I’ve kind of burned out a bit.

I am trying to find the passion again, I do have an opinion on the whole brouhaha over the SMOE decision to let us all go by 2014, and I have some strong opinions on some of the articles I’ve read on education reform. I am also excited to start my winter camp.

As my taekwondo teacher used to say, step by step.

 

One Response to Whaat to do?

  1. al says:

    Do you really think that all epik smoe teachers will be let go by 2014?

Leave a Reply

