Meh

I’m sick.  I woke up this morning feeling like death couldn’t be bothered to warm itself over.

It is monsoon season, so we have had rain, and more rain and even more rain, and when it doesn’t rain the sky is gray and low.  Today the sun came out. But I don’t really care.

I have articles to write, and a post on being an immigrant that needs to be tweaked.  I have worksheets to grade and correct, and I ‘ve missed way too many Korean classes this month.  I’m not going to do any of the these things tonight. Tonight, I’m going to change into my PJs make some ginger tea, and curl up in my bed.

2 Responses to Meh

  1. Tom (Kristin's dad) says:

    Good night and sleep tight, Christine. Feel better in the morning.

Leave a Reply

