I only wish it was some great advetnure

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting lately.  I wish is was because I was too busy with some great adventure, but unfortunately it was a combination of feeling under the weather and trying to kick it with my tefl course.  I’m actually having a hard time concentrating on things, and I think google is to blame.

Halloween was fun, and I’ve still managed to visit a few friends, but mostly I just go to work and come home and work on the tefl.

How boring is that?
I’m going to have to change the name of my blog to Well, that wasn’t very interesting at all, now was it.

sigh

Leave a Reply

